Google Pixel 7 & Pixel Watch launch


watch the Made by Google occasion 2022 plus the beginning time and anticipated reveals

Up to date: Oct 4, 2022 12:58 pm


The Google presentation 2022, going down on October sixth, has been christened the Made By Google occasion, and can showcase the Google Pixel 7 launch, Google Pixel 7 Professional launch, and Google Pixel Watch launch. Thrilling stuff!

Learn under for all the small print about methods to watch the Google presentation, in addition to the beginning time.

watch Made By Google occasion 2022? 

One of the simplest ways to look at the most recent Google presentation is to click on on the next hyperlink to the Made by Google event page on the Google retailer web site. This may also will let you set an occasion & reminder in your Google calendar so that you don’t miss out on it.

Alternatively, you may view the Google presentation reside on the Made by Google Youtube channel, and stream it there.

Google presentation 2022: What time is the Made By Google occasion?

The Google Presentation time will clearly differ primarily based upon the place on this planet you reside. Try the next for the Made By Google occasion begin occasions the place you might be:

  • 7AM (PDT) / 9AM (CDT) / 10AM (EDT) / 3PM (BST) / 4PM (CEST) / 7:30PM (IST) / 10PM (CST) / 10PM (ACT) / 11PM KST.

The Google presentation finish time is scheduled for an hour after its begin time (in keeping with the Google calendar entry). This may put the possible Made By Google occasion finish time at:

  • 8AM (PDT) / 10AM (CDT) / 11AM (EDT) / 4PM (BST) / 5PM (CEST) / 8:30PM (IST) / 11PM (CST) / 11PM (ACT) / 12AM KST.

Google presentation 2022: What to anticipate from Made By Google occasion 2022?

The factor nearly all of individuals are occupied with seeing on the Google presentation 2022 is the launch of the 2 newest Google Pixel telephones: that’s the Google Pixel 7 launch and the Google Pixel 7 Professional launch. Pre-orders for each units are anticipated to go reside throughout/instantly after the occasion, with the discharge date for each coming roughly per week later, if rumors are to be believed. Learn our Google Pixel 7 pre order bonus & Google Pixel 7 release date web page for more information.

The Google Pixel Watch is the opposite main draw of the occasion, and marks Googles try and tackle the Apple Watch and Samsung Galaxy Watch. Check out our Google Pixel Watch release date web page for more information.


WePC is reader-supported. If you purchase by way of hyperlinks on our web site, we could earn an affiliate fee. Learn more



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey, wait!

we aggregate the best deals for you from Amazon to ensure you have the best selection and lowest prices

Shopsjtec
Logo
Shopping cart