Tips on how to watch Apple presentation 2022

[ad_1]

The beginning time, anticipated reveals, plus how one can watch the Apple Occasion 2022


The Apple presentation 2022 would be the typical keynote speech at what’s being referred to as the Apple Far Out Occasion 2022. If you wish to know how one can watch Apple Occasion 2022 stay then learn on.

The Apple far out occasion will present the massive reveal of not simply the new iPhone 14 but additionally many different units that customers have been chomping on the bit to get a have a look at. We count on the iPhone 14 pre order date and people of the opposite units to observe quickly after.

CHECK OUT THESE APPLE AMAZON DEALS:

Forward of the brand new product reveals, we’ve seen some nice offers on Amazon seem for most of the previous-gen merchandise.

Tips on how to watch Apple Occasion 2022 LIVE

If you wish to know how one can watch the Apple Occasion 2022, it’s pretty easy. You possibly can both watch the occasion stay on the Apple YouTube channel (video embedded above) or on the Apple website or Apple TV app.

Apple presentation 2022: What time is the Apple Occasion at this time?

The Apple Occasion time will clearly range primarily based upon the place on the earth you reside. Try the next for the Apple Occasion begin occasions the place you might be:

  • 10AM (PDT) / 1PM (EDT) / 6PM (BST) / 7PM (CET) / 10:30PM (IST) / 1AM eighth Sept (ACT).

The Apple Occasion finish time is unknown at this stage, although we count on the keynote presentation to be at most 2 hours lengthy. This might put the possible Apple occasion finish time at:

  • 12PM (PDT) / 3PM (EDT) / 8PM (BST) / 9PM (CET) / 12:30AM (IST) / 3AM eighth Sept (ACT).

Apple presentation 2022: What to anticipate from Apple Occasion 2022? 

We count on to see full reveals of the specs and options of the next merchandise on the Apple Presentation 2022, adopted by affirmation of the pre order dates (which we count on to be this Friday for many merchandise) and the next launch dates (more likely to be the next Friday after the pre orders go stay):

Merchandise which will or might not seem within the Apple presentation 2022 on the Far Out Occasion, however we count on to see at newest by November, embrace:


WePC is reader-supported. Once you purchase by means of hyperlinks on our web site, we might earn an affiliate fee. Learn more


[ad_2]

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopsjtec
Logo