MultiVersus: Season One Launch Time Prediction


Right here we go!


Right here is the season one launch time prediction for MultiVersus – Season One is on the way in which nonetheless followers will need to be on as fast as attainable!

When is Season One out?

Twitter screenshot of MultiVersus twitter confirming Season One release date
Supply: @MultiVersus, 2022

The group at MultiVersus themselves revealed that August 15, 2022.

This comes after a week-long delay which noticed the builders prolong the preseason and open beta additional so they might work on Season One for a smoother launch.

NOW READ: MultiVersus Season One Tier List

For followers nonetheless, loads of goodies can be scattered across the season – together with Rick and Morty who’re anticipated to launch the week after!

MultiVersus Season One Launch Time Prediction

Our prediction for Season One and when the brand new Season One patch may arrive may very well be as early at 18:00 GMT.

That is off assumption that the patch might go reside at 10AM PST in line with sport director, Tony Huynh.

Tweet by Tony Huynh confirming patch times
Supply: @TonyHuynh

It may very well be a protected guess that the next instances may point out the beginning of Season One:

  • 10AM PST
  • 6PM GMT
  • 1PM EST
  • 7PM CEST

These instances are topic to vary relying on when the builders are snug with releasing the patch together with no distruptions!

Verify again to search out out the confirmed launch time in real-time!

MultiVersus Season One FAQs

What’s MultiVersus?

MultiVersus is a free-to-play crossover sport that was launched by Participant First and Warner Bros. Video games on July 19, 2022. The sport consists of characters from Warner Bros Leisure, Cartoon Community, DC Comics, HBO and extra.

When is Season One releasing?

The group at MultiVersus themselves revealed that August 15, 2022.

This comes after a week-long delay which noticed the builders prolong the preseason and open beta additional so they might work on Season One for a smoother launch.

NOW READ: MultiVersus Season One Tier List

For followers nonetheless, loads of goodies can be scattered across the season – together with Rick and Morty who’re anticipated to launch the week after!


WePC is reader-supported. Once you purchase by hyperlinks on our web site, we might earn an affiliate fee. Learn more





We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopsjtec
Logo
Shopping cart