New Madden 23 Final Crew gamers revealed


It’s launch week for Madden 23 and EA is kicking it off with a 23-hour dwell stream that may cowl quite a lot of completely different streaming occasions. The stream started at 10:00AM EST (3:00PM UK) and can final till 9:00AM EST tomorrow morning (2:00PM UK). Up first on their Twitch dwell stream was Good Morning Madden, … Read more

The submit New Madden 23 Ultimate Team players revealed appeared first on WePC | Let's build your dream gaming PC.


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopsjtec
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart