When can we get iOS 16? When does iOS 16 launch?


When will iOS 16 be launched? What time does the brand new iOS 16 come out?

Up to date: Sep 12, 2022 12:26 pm


Untold tens of millions are crying out when can we get iOS 16? When does iOS 16 launch? Nicely calm your choler pricey reader, for the reply is at hand. The iOS 16 launch date is twelfth September 2022 (i.e. in the present day) and, if earlier iOS launch occasions are a good information, the iOS 16 launch time will probably be at 1PM EDT / 6PM BST, although this isn’t 100% confirmed.

See under for the expected iOS 16 launch time in your timezone, in addition to additional data on how you can get the brand new Apple iOS. Additionally, try the under video from Zollotech on how you can put together your iPhone for the most recent iOS replace.

iOS 16 launch time prediction. When can we get iOS 16?

See the under checklist for the expected iOS 16 launch time in your timezone.

Hawaii iOS 16 launch time prediction (Honolulu) — 7:00 AM HAST
Alaska iOS 16 launch time prediction (Anchorage)  — 9:00 AM AKDT
California iOS 16 launch time prediction (Cupertino) — 10:00 AM PDT
Arizona iOS 16 launch time prediction (Phoenix) — 10:00 AM MST
Canada iOS 16 launch time prediction (Vancouver) — 10:00 AM PDT
Colorado iOS 16 launch time prediction (Denver) — 11:00 AM MDT
Texas iOS 16 launch time prediction (Dallas) — 12:00 midday CDT
New York iOS 16 launch time prediction (New York) — 1:00 PM EDT
North Carolina iOS 16 launch time prediction (Raleigh) — 1:00 PM EDT
Canada iOS 16 launch time prediction (Toronto) — 1:00 PM EDT
Canada iOS 16 launch time prediction (Halifax) — 2:00 PM ADT
Brazil iOS 16 launch time prediction (Rio de Janeiro) — 2:00 PM BRT
UK iOS 16 launch time prediction (London) — 6:00 PM BST
Germany iOS 16 launch time prediction (Berlin) — 7:00 PMCEST
France iOS 16 launch time prediction (Paris) — 7:00 PM CEST
South Africa iOS 16 launch time prediction (Cape City) — 7:00 PM. SAST
Russia iOS 16 launch time prediction (Moscow) — 8:00 PM MSK
Finland iOS 16 launch time prediction (Helsinki) — 8:00 PM EEST
Turkey iOS 16 launch time prediction (Istanbul) — 8:00 PM TRT
UAE iOS 16 launch time prediction (Dubai) — 9:00 PM GST
India iOS 16 launch time prediction (Delhi) — 10:30 PM IST
Indonesia iOS 16 launch time prediction (Jakarta) — 12:00 PM WIB September thirteenth
China iOS 16 launch time prediction (Shanghai) — 1:00 AM CST September thirteenth
Singapore iOS 16 launch time prediction (Singapore) — 1:00 AM SGT September thirteenth
Australia iOS 16 launch time prediction (Perth) — 1:00 AM AWST September thirteenth
Hong Kong iOS 16 launch time prediction (Hong Kong) — 1:00 AM HKT September thirteenth
South Korea iOS 16 launch time prediction (Seoul) — 2:00 AM KST September thirteenth
Japan iOS 16 launch time prediction (Tokyo) — 2:00 AM JST September thirteenth
Australia iOS 16 launch time prediction (Adelaide) — 2:30 AM ACST September thirteenth
Australia iOS 16 launch time prediction (Sydney) — 3:00 AM AEST September thirteenth
New Zealand iOS 16 launch time prediction (Auckland) — 5:00 AM NZST September thirteenth

Will iOS 16 work on my gadget?

The 2017 iPhone 8 is the earliest mannequin of iPhone that iOS 16 is appropriate with. Nonetheless, not each characteristic of iOS 16 will essentially work on the iPhone 8, iPhone 9, or iPhone 10.

Having an iPhone 11 or above might be essential to entry all options like Stay Captions, Door Detection, and Individuals Detection.

That is the complete checklist of all iPhones that assist iOS 16:

  • iPhone SE (third-gen)
  • iPhone 13 Professional Max
  • iPhone 13 Professional
  • iPhone 13
  • iPhone 13 Mini
  • iPhone 12 Professional Max
  • iPhone 12 Professional
  • iPhone 12 Mini
  • iPhone 12
  • iPhone SE (second-gen)
  • iPhone 11 Professional Max
  • iPhone 11 Professional
  • iPhone 11
  • iPhone XS Max
  • iPhone XS
  • iPhone XR
  • iPhone X
  • iPhone 8 Plus
  • iPhone 8

The right way to obtain iOS 16. How do I get iOS 16 on my gadget?

To obtain iOS 16 when it’s launched is comparatively easy. In your iPhone, full the next steps to obtain and set up iOS 16:

  • First backup your iPhone through Settings > [tap your account name] > iCloud > iCloud Backup
  • Go to Settings > Basic > Software program Replace
  • Faucet Set up Now on iOS 16 and comply with the on-screen directions
  • Your iPhone will restart and you’ll have to enter your go key to confirm the set up
  • Fin! You must now have a completely operational iOS 16 set up in your gadget.

Different iOS 16 launch date FAQs

How a lot does iOS 16 value?

iOS 16 is totally free to obtain and set up, so don’t fall for any scams attempting to assert in any other case!

What time does the brand new iOS 16 come out?

The newest prediction for the iOS 16 launch time is 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 7PM CET / 10:30 PM IST / 3:00 AM AEST however we gained’t know for certain till the brand new iOS is definitely launched.


WePC is reader-supported. Once you purchase by means of hyperlinks on our web site, we could earn an affiliate fee. Learn more



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Shopsjtec
Logo
Shopping cart