The place to look at AMD RDNA 3 announcement stream


A variety of hype for this launch with all different product launches so we won’t wait to see what AMD has to point out with RDNA 3

Up to date: Nov 3, 2022 10:37 am


It’s lastly time, the day has come after we see the disclosing of the following technology of Radeon graphics cards. So should you’re eager on discovering out the place to look at the AMD RDNA 3 announcement stream you will have come to the proper place.

We anticipate to see some thrilling releases from AMD with guarantees of nice efficiency and bringing the struggle to Nvidia. Which did beat it to the discharge with the September announcement of its RTX 4000 series and the discharge of the RTX 4090.

Nevertheless, the lineup hasn’t been with out its controversies and fairly a excessive pricing and energy utilization. And so AMD is trying good for various in relation to affordability and efficiency per watt. So let’s discover out the place and when you may see it.

RX 7900 xtx

The place to look at AMD RDNA 3 stream?

The best technique to look at the AMD RDNA 3 announcement stream is true on its YouTube page. It’s the video we’ve got embedded under and so it’s additionally proper at your fingertips and also you don’t have to depart to look at it.

There’ll most likely be a little bit of a timer earlier than the stream begins so you may get settled. And if it’s something like different bulletins it could take them a while to get to the factor we care about most.

What we anticipate to see on the AMD RDNA 3 announcement

From the announcement we anticipate a number of RDNA 3 playing cards to be revealed. Beforehand we thought it is perhaps the identical fashions as proven for the RX 6000 launch. However latest rumors counsel an even bigger high canine within the midst to come back right away and so the doable playing cards unveiled is perhaps:

There’s a lot anticipated from these playing cards with an enormous contender because the flagship if it lives as much as the hope. However there additionally could also be different options introduced. Corresponding to additional enhancements to each FSR and RSR. AMD’s reply to DLSS and supplying you with extra out of your playing cards than commonplace.

As it could add different applied sciences into its builds to supply extra in its choice, resembling Nvidia’s DLSS 3. However it could additionally wish to maintain it easy and simply supply a less expensive value to entice extra clients.

When is the AMD RDNA 3 announcement?

As was confirmed some time again now, the AMD RDNA 3 announcement is approaching the third of November 2022.

It comes a number of weeks in any case of Nvidia’s hype of product launch and simply earlier than the RTX 4080. So it is a good alternative for Group Crimson to seize up some demand for these uncertain of what Inexperienced is providing this technology.

What time is the AMD RDNA 3 announcement?

The AMD RDNA 3 announcement is about for 4 pm EDT. Which is 8 pm GMT, 9 pm CET, 1:30 am IST, 7 am AEDT, and 1 pm PDT.

In the event you’re nonetheless not sure of the time in your native space, you may take a look at AMD’s video which ought to have a countdown along with your time on it.


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Hey, wait!

we aggregate the best deals for you from Amazon to ensure you have the best selection and lowest prices

Shopsjtec
Logo
Shopping cart